Abteilungsleiter

‚öĹ Herren-Fu√üball

1. Abteilungsleiter:
Martin Dötsch
Tel:
0151 55004681

2. Abteilungsleiter:
Helmut Eckersberger


E-Mail: fussball@fc-ezelsdorf.de

‚öĹ Frauen- & M√§dchenfu√üball

1. Abteilungsleiter:
Alexander Sauber

Tel: 0151 54703192
E-Mail: fussball@fc-ezelsdorf.de

2. Abteilungsleiterin:
Susanne Buchner

Tel: 0170 5383621
E-Mail: fussball@fc-ezelsdorf.de

ūü§ł Gymnastik

Gisela Göhring
Hauptstrasse 19a
90559 Ezelsdorf

Tel: 09188 2964
E-Mail: gymnastik@fc-ezelsdorf.de

ūüéĺ Tennis

Wilfried Muswieck
Schulstr. 12
90559 Ezelsdorf

Tel: 09188 3157
E-Mail: tennis@fc-ezelsdorf.de

ūüŹď Tischtennis

Bernhard Schnupp
Föhrenstr. 8
90602 Pyrbaum

Tel: 09180 1332
E-Mail: tischtennis@fc-ezelsdorf.de

ūüŹź Volleyball

Kai Tauscher
Schulstraße 46a
90559 Ezelsdorf

Tel: 09188 905539
E-Mail: volleyball@fc-ezelsdorf.de

‚õ∑ÔłŹ Ski

Tobias Vitzthum
90559 Ezelsdorf

Tel: 0175 2405071
E-Mail: ski@fc-ezelsdorf.de

ūüö≤ Radsport

Benjamin Lang
90559 Burgthann

Tel: 09183 8623
E-Mail: radsport@fc-ezelsdorf.de

ūüēļ Tanzsport

Anne-Christine Schnitzer


Tel: 0151 70887232
E-Mail: tanzsport@fc-ezelsdorf.de